Home    Contact Us
Welcome to SKCDC

Contact Us

Main Office

Southern Kennebec Child Development Corporation
337 Maine Avenue
Farmingdale, ME 04344

 

Telephone: 207.582.3110   Fax (General): 207.582.3112
Toll Free: 800.525.2229   Fax (Operations): 207.582.3113






 

Main Office Directory

Name
Position
Email
Ext.
Cristina Salois Agency Director cristina.salois@skcdc.org 22
Monique Morin Finance Director monique@skcdc.org 15
Lucinda Long Human Resources Director hr@skcdc.org 21
Rita Fullerton Resource Development Cener Director rita@skcdc.org 27
Deborah Vinci-Hall Project Director projectdirector@skcdc.org 14
Carly Lowell Disabilities and Mental Health Manager carly.lowell@skcdc.org 19
Lynn Richards Family and Community Services Manager
lynnr@skcdc.org 35
Melissa Savage Program Manager melissa.savage@skcdc.org 41
Sue Robinson Program Manager suer@skcdc.org 18
Julie Shepard Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP) Specialist cacfpspec@skcdc.org 36
Kathy Beauregard Family Services ERSEA Manager kathy.beauregard@skcdc.org 16
Sue Guptill Health Nutrition Manager sue.guptill@skcdc.org 38
Brenda Gasperini Program Manager brendag@skcdc.org 45
Erin Porter Program Manger erin.porter@skcdc.org 12
Clay Hoffman Information Systems Manager clayh@skcdc.org 11